Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Sven Börger
Schwarze Flage 56
27442 Fahrendorf
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@fac-ev.net


2. Vorsitzender

Jan Könke
Am Denkmal 6
27442 Gnarrenburg
E-Mail: 2.Vorstizender@fac-ev.net


3. Vorsitzender

Fabian Schadly
Fahrendorf 34a
27442 Gnarrenburg
E-Mail: 3.Vorsitzender@fac-ev.net


1. Sportleiter

Michael Ropers
Fahrendorf 31
27442 Fahrendorf
E-Mail: 1.Sportleiter@fac-ev.net


2. Sportleiter

Alexander Embert
Ridderflaggen 1
27432 Spreckens
2.Sportleiter@fac-ev.net


1. Kassenwart

Sven Hartmann
Dorfstraße 62
27432 Oerel
E-Mail: 1.Kassenwart@fac-ev.net


2.Kassenwart

Florian Sündermann
Am Walde 7
27432 Oerel
E-Mail: 2.Kassenwart@fac-ev.net


1. Schriftwart

Pascal Prigge
Finkenmoor 20
27432 Bremervörde
E-Mail: 1.Schriftwart@fac-ev.net


2. Schriftwartin

Annika Ropers
Am Denkmal 14
27442 Fahrendorf
E-Mail: 2.Schriftwartin@fac-ev.net


(C) 2010 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken